Launching Alcanaanite’s Blog

Friends,

I have launched Alcanaanite’s Blog, in which I will post my thoughts and ideas about public matters; mainly about, but not limited to, the Palestinian-Israeli conflict.  I will also include references to contributions by others that are consistent with the main objective of Alcanaanite’s Blog; namely, promoting the peaceful creation of a bi-national-democratic state on all the territory of historic Palestine, where Christians, Jews, Muslims, and others live as equal citizens; be and feel safe, secure, and at home.

I welcome your comments on my postings.  I also welcome your suggestions and ideas for improvements to Alcanaanite’s Blog, which will always be needed.

If this is of interest to you, please visit my blog at:
https://alcanaanite.wordpress.com

If you click on the above link, you will first see this message followed by other messages that I posted earlier.  I hope you will visit Alcanaanite’s Blog, but more importantly if you do, I hope you will find it useful and interesting.

I look forward to receiving your feedback either by email or through commenting on Alcanaanite’s Blog.

Monzer Zimmo
Ottawa, Canada
2010/07/30

Hope is the stuff from which life is made!

About Alcanaanite

Monzer Zimmo, a Palestinian-Canadian living and working in Ottawa, Canada. Monzer is an advocate of resolving the Palestinian-Israeli conflict through the peaceful creation of a bi-national-democratic state on all the territory of historic Palestine, where Christians, Jews, Muslims, and others live together as equal citizens; be and feel safe, secure, and at home.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Launching Alcanaanite’s Blog

  1. Sumaia says:

    Congratulations on your blog!! It looks very neat, I LOVED the picture at the top. I will be following on what you write, so keep on posting!

  2. Arwah says:

    I tottaly agree. the picture its self is a great word that telling the life story of most palestinians, it’s full of hope to coming back home as much as your articles which in many ways richen my knowledge and open new horizons that affect my view towards
    the Palestinian-Israeli conflict. it’s honor to me to congratulate you. my nation is proud to have people like you “free, honest, courageous”, keep on and will always share you.

  3. Heba says:

    It’s about time!

Leave a Reply

